Filter by
  • Christopher J

    EAGLE MOUNTAIN, UT | 2021 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 2, 2022
    I am happy with the service I receive. Friendly people and easy to work with.
  • Steve P

    PROVO, UT | 2016 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 12, 2022
    The service was amazing!
  • Robert L

    DELTA, UT | 2022 GMC 1500 Sierra Limited
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 8, 2022
    Got the part earlier than expected or feared. Guys are great there. Fit me in the schedule after I was unable to make my first scheduled appointment.
  • Harold A

    OREM, UT | 2011 Buick LaCrosse
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 1, 2022
    My appointment on Friday April 1, at 9:00 am was an effort for me to make but after I waited an hour for my car I was told they were sent the wrong part. Now I must go through the whole process again. Such an inconvenience for me as I must have a car for the care of my husband. Not much we can do about it.
  • Julie F

    OREM, UT | 2015 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 30, 2022
    Shuttle is a great service and your people are friendly.
  • Michael W

    PAYSON, UT | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 29, 2022
    called to get service done on truck,they had everything done and ready to go in a timely manner,were good and possitive experience
  • Tom R

    MIDWAY, UT | 2020 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 29, 2022
    Friendly service rep, efficient service.
  • Craig B

    VINEYARD, UT | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 29, 2022
    great service, best in Utah Valley
  • Larry H

    HEBER CITY, UT | 2022 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 11, 2022
    I have been somewhat disappointed in the dealings with Provo Buick. I know that the covid thing and the shortages of supplies in cars it created has been a real problem but the follow up and the personal attention we received when we bought the new car has not been the best quality. I do want to give the service desk receptionist credit for accommodating us and helping us get our car in for service when we needed it while in town. I can't say that we felt very welcome or appreciated when we were there for the service. I have dealt with several dealerships in my lifetime and I think this has been the lowest rated. I don't think we will be doing any further business at this location.
  • Harold A

    OREM, UT | 2011 Buick LaCrosse
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 7, 2022
    Very helpful. Checked our engine light and turned it off and said to come back if it comes on again and so far so good. Thanks for the courteous service and no charge!!!