Filter by
  • Michael W

    PAYSON, UT | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 7, 2022
    brought truck in for an oil change,was pleased with job done ,was prompt and done when they said
  • David H

    SALEM, UT | 2019 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 30, 2022
    It was more expensive than I expected.
  • Ray H

    PROVO, UT | 2022 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 30, 2022
    My truck broke down in the shop for3 days didn't get washed ortires filled with air
  • H H

    PROVO, UT | 2023 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 26, 2022
    Great sales team. Wonderful treatment. 5 stars.
  • Stanley H

    PROVO, UT | 2022 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 25, 2022
    everything was as promissed

    Response from Provo Buick GMC Cadillac

    October 26, 2022
    We're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! Thank you again for choosing Provo Buick GMC and we hope to see you again. Keith Sawaya Service Manager.
  • Yolanda T

    SPRINGVILLE, UT | 2015 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 25, 2022
    They were friendly and fast.

    Response from Provo Buick GMC Cadillac

    October 26, 2022
    We're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Keith Sawaya Service Manager
  • Kendrick H

    SPANISH FORK, UT | 2022 GMC HUMMER EV
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 24, 2022
    Thanks so much for taking care of me!

    Response from Provo Buick GMC Cadillac

    October 26, 2022
    Thank you for choosing Provo Buick GMC as your first choice for all your automotive needs! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit! Keith Sawaya Service Manager
  • Bart O

    SANTAQUIN, UT | 2022 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 21, 2022
    I was treated very well. Was able to get my truck (that I bought from another dealership) in for a service the next day.

    Response from Provo Buick GMC Cadillac

    October 26, 2022
    We want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! We hope to see you soon! Keith Sawaya
  • Ryan C

    SARATOGA SPGS, UT | 2004 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 15, 2022
    Called twice to get a price on the work. Brought it in and even though expected work was the same they charged me $100 more than quoted. When questioned we split the difference.
  • David H

    SALEM, UT | 2019 GMC 3500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 13, 2022
    They got me in and out in a timely manner

    Response from Provo Buick GMC Cadillac

    October 26, 2022
    We're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! Thank you again for choosing Provo Buick GMC and we hope to see you again. Keith Sawaya Service Manager