Filter by
  • Karl K

    PROVO, UT | 2017 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 17, 2021
    Great Customer Service from start to finish 👏👏👏👏👏

    Response from Provo Buick GMC Cadillac

    November 18, 2021
    Thank you Kar for the great review. We strive to be the best option for all your service needs. If we can assist you in any way please let us know Keith Sawaya Service Manager PROVO BUICK GMC CADILLAC
  • Elyse G

    HIGHLAND, UT | 2022 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 13, 2021
    Super fast and easy experience. Great service.

    Response from Provo Buick GMC Cadillac

    November 15, 2021
    Elyse, Thank you for taking the time to send a great survey. We appreciate your business, and hope to continue to provide all your service needs. Keith Sawaya, Service Manager PROVO BUICK GMC CADILLAC 801-373-3031
  • Christopher J

    EAGLE MOUNTAIN, UT | 2021 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 12, 2021
    Great service dept.

    Response from Provo Buick GMC Cadillac

    November 12, 2021
    Good Morning Christopher, Just wanted to take a second and say thank you for the great survey. We at Provo Cadillac appreciate you choosing us to service your vehicle. If we can do anything for you please let us know. Sincerely, Keith Sawaya Service Manager PROVO BUICK GMC CADILLAC
  • Kathy R

    OREM, UT | 2020 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 18, 2021
    100 times better than National!
  • Loren M

    PROVO, UT | 2014 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 18, 2021
    It was fine. Had to wait a little longer than usual. I heard one of the workers tell the secretary that they were short of help that day. No problem. It ws done in plenty of time for me to get to my next appointment
  • Brett B

    PROVO, UT | 2018 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 18, 2021
    I was lied to. I then made several attempts to contact the General Manager and my call was never returned. Pitiful.
  • Chantille J

    SPANISH FORK, UT | 2017 GMC Yukon XL
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 7, 2021
    very indifferent to my needs.
  • Suzanne O

    OREM, UT | 2020 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 6, 2021
    I bought a new Buick (2020) in Oct. The leather on the drivers side door was beginning to fade (black). I brought it in (July 1)to have it fixed/replaced because it's under warrantee. They took pictures and filled out forms. I finally had to call to ask what was happening (Aug. 6). It was only then that I was told the claim was rejected. I would have appreciated a call or even an offer to make it right in the service department. Neither happened.
  • Lawrence T

    HIGHLAND, UT | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 19, 2021
    It was a scheduled oil change. In and out in a timely manner. Thank you.
  • Rodger S

    OREM, UT | 2018 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 15, 2021
    Great personal touch