Filter by
  • Richard M

    SPRINGVILLE, UT | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 1, 2022
    Your service manager was polite and helpful, they got my vehicle in when they said they would and explained that if the parts came from one area when they would have them and if they came from another area it would take a little longer. They had my vehicle done quicker than they said they would. When I went in they explained everything they did and answered all my question. These guys deserve a lot of credit and praise. They are great.
  • Charles P

    LINDON, UT | 2018 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 31, 2022
    Scheduled service to have my transmission checked for shudder and hard shifting. Was told it was fine and met all factory settings. No test drive Took it in a month later for oil change and requested a transmission flush and filter. Asked about recalls and/or any TSB's. Was told there were none. After a week, the transmission is now dropping hard into 1st gear at stop lights after have come to a complete stop. It feels like someone has rear ended me. Still has the same issues I first complained about. Did some research and found out there has been a TSB since 2019 to change the transmission fluid to a newer fluid. Checked the part numbers and they used the OEM fluid instead of the newer required fluid. I am really upset and will not be taking my truck back to Provo Buick GMC
  • Conley N

    PROVO, UT | 2016 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 28, 2022
    Excellent service.
  • Bruce F

    MAPLETON, UT | 2022 GMC 3500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 27, 2022
    Great service
  • James K

    PROVO, UT | 2017 GMC Yukon XL
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 22, 2022
    They did a very good job at doing the oil change in a very short time. My only problem with the dealership is when I bought my new Denali back in 2017. On the test drive I noticed that the outside temperature gage failed to register the temperature for several miles. I questioned the sales rep and was told that that was normal for the new type of system. It has gotten worst and it's a reminder of untruthful sales reps.

    Response from Provo Buick GMC Cadillac

    July 27, 2022
    Thank you for the review. I am glad your visit in the service department was a good experience. Give us a call and lets see if we can figure out your temperature reading issue.
  • Alene H

    OREM, UT | 2015 Buick LaCrosse
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 20, 2022
    Unfortunately, the work was not properly completed. A problem occurred as I drove home. I had to turn around, go back and have the problem corrected. It was fixed quickly and efficiently but should not have occurred. The problem was the result of a filter being installed improperly.

    Response from Provo Buick GMC Cadillac

    July 27, 2022
    I apologize for the inconvenience with your visit to our service department. We are constantly trying to improve and provide a better experience.
  • Craig M

    MAPLETON, UT | 2008 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 20, 2022
    Had a loose spark plug and they fixed it, along with an oil change.

    Response from Provo Buick GMC Cadillac

    July 27, 2022
    I'm glad your visit to our service department was a great experience and appreciate the great review.
  • Kasidee E

    EAGLE MOUNTAIN, UT | 2022 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 20, 2022
    They did great

    Response from Provo Buick GMC Cadillac

    July 27, 2022
    Thank you for the 5 star review. I hope you continue to think of us for your service needs.
  • Gary P

    MAPLETON, UT | 2022 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 19, 2022
    Responsive. Helpful. Knowledgeable

    Response from Provo Buick GMC Cadillac

    July 27, 2022
    Thank you for the five star review.
  • Britt D

    PLANT CITY, FL | 2017 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 18, 2022
    Was able to get in for service very quickly, customer service was excellent and staff was super friendly. Turn around time was very fast.